Tangley Parish Council

Parish Council meetings are held approximately every six weeks on a Monday night at 7pm at the Tangley
Parish Village Hall in Wildhern. Agendas are posted on parish notice boards the week prior to a meeting and
the dates are published in Village News and the Andover Advertiser. Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings and can voice their concerns and opinions during the Open Forum session at the start of
each meeting.

Parish Council Meetings

To view the AGENDA for the next meeting, click here: 04 December 2023

Please scroll down to the foot of the page for the minutes of our past 3 years meetings.
You can view our Parish Honours Board listing former Chairmen, Vice-Chairmen, Parish, Borough and County Councillors here:
Tangley Parish Honours Board.

Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 7 councillors who are elected every 4 years.

 Charles Haswell - Chairman  Chairman.tangley@parish.hants.gov.uk Tel: 01264 735540
 Nigel Bull - Vice Chairman (Footpaths)  nigel@bull-co.co.uk Tel: 01264 735328
 Catherine Morton (Parish Improvements)  Catherine@mgcomms.co.uk Tel: 07771 622636
 Alexandra Raworth (AEDs/SIDs)  aalraworth@gmail.com Tel: 01264 735487
 Matthew Nicol (SIDs/SLRs)  matt@nicol.world Tel:  01264 730276
 Rebecca Lawrence (Allotments)  rebecca_j_lawrence@yahoo.com Tel: 07736 554106
 Tim Strong (Highways) timdstrong@googlemail.com Tel: 01264 735482

District Councillor

 Cllr Phil North (Cons) cllrpnorth@testvalley.gov.uk Tel: 07732 423023

County Councillor

 Cllr Kirsty North (Cons) kirsty.locke.hants.gov.uk Tel: 07868 981320