Tangley Parish Council

Parish Council meetings are held approximately every six weeks on a Monday night at 7pm at the Tangley Parish Village Hall in Wildhern. Agendas are posted on parish notice boards the week prior to a meeting and the dates are published in Village News and the Andover Advertiser. Members of the public are welcome to attend meetings and can voice their concerns and opinions during the Open Forum session at the start of each meeting.

PARISH COUNCIL MEETING DATES AND TIMES:

To view the agenda for the next meeting please use this link:  03 April 2017

The dates for meetings in 2017 are as follows:


FOOTPATH MAINTENANCE
to be carried out by the HCC Rights of Way team will be as follows:
Path Nos.  3, 5, 6, 8 & 11.  A link to the cutting schedule can be found on the HCC Rights of Way website.

Parish Councillors

The Parish Council consists of 7 councillors who are elected every 4 years.

  Brian Comley  (Chairman)  brian.comley@btinternet.com Tel:  01264 730330
  David Eldred (Vice-Chairman) david_eldred@hotmail.com Tel:  01264 735250
  Nigel Bull  nigel@bull-co.co.uk Tel:  01264 735328
  Charles Haswell  charlescdhaswell@hotmail.co.uk  Tel:  01264 735540
  Steve Kershaw s.kershaw706@btinternet.com Tel:  01264 730706
  Tim Strong timdstrong@googlemail.com Tel:  01264 735482
  Martin Thomson  martin1312@btinternet.com Tel:  01264 735525

District and County Councillors

Test Valley Borough Council Ward Councillor
Peter Giddings                                  E-mail:  petergiddings@lineone.net        Tel:  01264 737647

Hampshire County Council Councillor
Timothy Rolt (UKIP)                         E-mail:  timothy.rolt@hants.gov.uk          Tel:  01264 358365

Local Police

Local Police Beat Officer: PCSO15062 David TROWBRIDGE and PC Peter Robinson - Tel: 07554 775466  or 0845 045 4545 (or 101 for non-emergencies)
Stockbridge/Andover Rural Safer Neighbourhoods Team - E-mail:  david.trowbridge@hampshire.pnn.police.uk